Candlelight Night Spa event

Enjoy – relax – let time slip away

12/12/2020 - 19:20 bis 22:30

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Candlelight Nachtbaden

Candlelight

Experience the Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad in the evening time. Enjoy wellness and relaxation in a mystical atmosphere in the heart of the ancient Alpine world of the Rigi massif.

Herbal infusions in the sauna

From raspberry and mint and Finnish silver fir to Alpine herbs: a variety of herbal infusions are available in our infusion sauna, making your visit a truly special experience. The essential oils and aromas enhance the sauna’s health-promoting effects.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Frau in Dampfbad

Salt scrub in the steam bath

Deep cleansing for your skin: the soothing sea salt scrub will gently cleanse your skin right down to the pores. It helps your skin regenerate better. Take a moment to enjoy soft, smooth skin.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Fassade

The Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad

Rigi Kaltbad has a spa tradition going back 600 years. Today’s Mineralbad & Spa, designed by Mario Botta, is a place of peace and relaxation. In the mineral spa, you can enjoy stunning views of the mountain landscape in warm 35-degree mineral water. The steam bath is the perfect spot to relax and let time slip away. In the spa, you can enjoy our massages. The crystal spa is a particular highlight. Here, you’ll also find an infusion sauna offering a variety of herbal infusions. The extensive sauna facilities offer plenty of space for you to relax and let your body soak up the heat and herbal aromas.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Hotel Rigi Kaltbad

Hotel Rigi Kaltbad

Angela and Aron Boddé welcome you to the Hotel Rigi Kaltbad. This charming couple are there to ensure you have everything you need, from the bright rooms with their incredible views to the hotel’s restaurants – which serve up authentic, flavourful dishes made with regional produce.

Evénement Bain de nuit aux chandelles

Se faire plaisir − Se détendre − Oublier le temps

12/12/2020 - 19:20 bis 22:30

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Candlelight Nachtbaden

Candlelight

Découvrez le Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad en soirée et profitez d’un moment de bien-être et de détente dans une atmosphère mystique, au milieu des montagnes originelles de la Rigi.

Les projections d’eau aux herbes au sauna

Des fruits rouges à la menthe aux plantes alpines en passant par le sapin finlandais, différentes projections d’eau aux herbes sont disponibles dans nos saunas, pour une expérience inoubliable. Les huiles essentielles et leurs senteurs renforcent les effets bénéfiques du sauna sur la santé.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Frau in Dampfbad

Une friction au sel dans le hammam

Un nettoyage en profondeur pour votre peau: ce peeling au sel marin nettoie en douceur et en profondeur. Vous aidez ainsi votre peau à se régénérer. Offrez-vous ce moment, pour une peau douce et souple.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Fassade

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad

Rigi Kaltbad a une tradition des bains qui remonte à 600 ans. L’actuel Mineralbad & Spa conçu par Mario Botta est un lieu de calme et de détente. Dans les bains minéraux, vous bénéficiez d’une vue imprenable sur les montagnes alentour en vous baignant dans une eau riche en minéraux chauffée à 35 degrés. Le hammam invite à se détendre en oubliant le temps. Nos massages ont lieu dans le spa, dont le bain de cristal constitue l’un des éléments incontournables. Vous y trouverez également un sauna à projections d’eau où sont disponibles différentes projections d’eau aux herbes. Cet immense sauna offre un espace permettant de laisser la chaleur et le parfum des herbes agir sur le corps en toute décontraction.

Mineralbad & Spa Rigi Kaltbad Hotel Rigi Kaltbad

L’hôtel Rigi Kaltbad

Angela et Aron Boddé vous accueillent à l’hôtel Rigi Kaltbad. Ce couple charmant veille à votre bien-être, que ce soit dans les chambres lumineuses offrant une vue magnifique ou dans les restaurants de l’établissement où l’on prépare des plats exquis à partir d’ingrédients régionaux.