Day spa voucher: indulgent sauna moment

Enjoy – relax – let time slip away

Bitte auswählen

The day spa package includes:

  • Day admission to the sauna and NaturSolebad
  • A massage of your choice: classic massage, indulgent oil massage or exfoliating massage (25 minutes)
  • Tea and revitalised GRANDER water

Bath towel (+ CHF 40 deposit)

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Klassische Massage

Classic massage

Classic massage techniques invigorate your muscles and your musculoskeletal system. They have a preventative effect and a positive impact on your breathing, circulation and spiritual well-being. Take a little time out for your mind, body and soul.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Massage

Indulgent oil massage

In this massage, you experience the refreshing and strengthening power of warming oils: choose between jojoba oil or a blend of essential oils created especially for us by Farfalla. A moment of indulgence to invigorate your body and soothe your soul.

Peeling Massage

Exfoliating massage

Deep cleansing for your skin: the scrub removes dead, flaky skin, giving you a brand-new glow. The Farfalla mandarin scrub also has a soothing and purifying effect.

Sauna facilities

As well as the traditional Finnish sauna, our sauna facilities include a bio sauna, an earthen fire sauna, and a vast panoramic infusion sauna. Our sauna garden is the perfect place to while away the day.

Natural saltwater bath

Relax in warm 35-degree natural salt water in the spa area with its vast indoor and outdoor pools. A visit to the non-nude steam bath aids relaxation. Our lush parkland offers rest and relaxation in Mediterranean surroundings.

Good to know

All the information you need for a relaxing visit.

Learn more

Bon Day Spa Sauna Instant bien-être

Se faire plaisir − Se détendre − Oublier le temps

Bitte auswählen

Le forfait Day Spa inclut:

  • Une entrée journalière à l’espace sauna et au NaturSolebad
  • Un massage au choix: massage classique, massage bien-être aux huiles ou gommage (25 minutes)
  • Du thé et de l’eau Grander revitalisée

Serviette (+ CHF 40 de consigne)

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Klassische Massage

Le massage classique

Les techniques de massage classiques vivifient les muscles et l’appareil locomoteur. Elles sont préventives et ont un effet positif sur la respiration, la circulation sanguine et le bien-être émotionnel. Offrez-vous ce moment d’évasion pour le corps et l’esprit.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Massage

Le massage bien-être aux huiles

Ce massage vous fait découvrir l’action rafraîchissante et fortifiante des huiles réchauffantes: vous choisissez entre l’huile de jojoba ou un mélange d’huiles essentielles spécialement fabriqué par Farfalla à notre intention. Un moment de détente pour vivifier son corps et détendre son esprit.

Peeling Massage

Le massage peeling

Un nettoyage en profondeur pour votre peau: Le peeling élimine les cellules de peau mortes et donne un nouvel éclat à votre peau. Le peeling Farfalla à la mandarine est en outre détoxifiant et apaisant.

L’espace sauna

Profitez du sauna finlandais traditionnel, d’un sauna bio, d’un sauna pyrotellurique et d’un grand sauna panoramique à projections d’eau. Le jardin de notre sauna invite à la détente.

Un bain d’eau saline naturelle

L’espace de bain, composé de bassins intérieurs et extérieurs, vous propose une baignade dans une eau saline naturelle à 35 °C. Rendez-vous également dans le hammam habillé pour compléter l’expérience de détente. Notre oasis de verdure vous offre un moment de relaxation dans une ambiance méditerranéenne.

Bon à savoir

Toutes les informations à connaître pour profiter pleinement de votre moment de détente chez nous.

En savoir plus