Day spa voucher: private spa for two people

Enjoy – relax – let time slip away

Bitte auswählen

The day spa package includes:

  • Day admission tickets to the spa and NaturSolebad
  • Full body wrap (20 minutes)
  • Indulgent oil massage (50 minutes)
  • Bath towel and bathrobe
  • Canapes and prosecco
  • Tea and revitalised GRANDER water

Takes around 5 hours in total.

Can be booked daily from May to September, and from Monday to Friday from October to April.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Ganzkörper-Packung

Full body wrap

Dried clay is an ancient healing and cleansing treatment. You apply the wrap in the steam bath and let the soothing ingredients take effect. Our green clay helps cleanse your skin and make it supple – for a natural and soothing beauty treatment.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Massage

Indulgent oil massage

In this massage, you experience the refreshing and strengthening power of warming oils: choose between jojoba oil or a blend of essential oils created especially for us by Farfalla. A moment of indulgence to invigorate your body and soothe your soul.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Spa Ruheraum

Spa

As a cleansing ritual with saunas and steam rooms, a spa visit has a purifying and detoxifying effect. It activates the metabolism, boosts the immune system and firms the skin. The spa is a place of peace and relaxation.

Natural saltwater bath

Relax in warm 35-degree natural salt water in the spa area with its vast indoor and outdoor pools. A visit to the non-nude steam bath aids relaxation. Our lush parkland offers rest and relaxation in Mediterranean surroundings.

Good to know

All the information you need for a relaxing visit.

Learn more

Bon Day Spa Spa privé pour 2 personnes

Se faire plaisir − Se détendre − Oublier le temps

Bitte auswählen

Le forfait Day Spa inclut:

  • Deux entrées journalières à l’espace spa et au NaturSolebad
  • Un enveloppement corporel intégral (20 minutes)
  • Un massage bien-être aux huiles (50 minutes)
  • Un peignoir de bain et une serviette
  • Un apéritif avec prosecco
  • Du thé et de l’eau Grander revitalisée

Durée: env. 5 heures.

Réservation possible tous les jours de mai à septembre, et du lundi au vendredi d’octobre à avril.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Ganzkörper-Packung

Un enveloppement corporel intégral

L’argile séchée est un remède et un produit nettoyant ancestral. Vous appliquez le soin dans le hammam et laissez agir les principes actifs. Notre argile séchée verte aide à nettoyer et à élastifier la peau, pour un résultat naturel exceptionnel.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Massage

Le massage bien-être aux huiles

Ce massage vous fait découvrir l’action rafraîchissante et fortifiante des huiles réchauffantes: vous choisissez entre l’huile de jojoba ou un mélange d’huiles essentielles spécialement fabriqué par Farfalla à notre intention. Un moment de détente pour vivifier son corps et détendre son esprit.

Solbad & Spa Schönbühl Spa Ruheraum

Le spa

Le circuit du spa est un rituel de purification effectué dans différents saunas et hammams, et dont l’effet est à la fois détoxifiant et revitalisant pour le corps. Le métabolisme est stimulé, le système immunitaire renforcé et la peau raffermie. Le spa est un lieu de calme et de détente.

Un bain d’eau saline naturelle

L’espace de bain, composé de bassins intérieurs et extérieurs, vous propose une baignade dans une eau saline naturelle à 35 °C. Rendez-vous également dans le hammam habillé pour compléter l’expérience de détente. Notre oasis de verdure vous offre un moment de relaxation dans une ambiance méditerranéenne.

Bon à savoir

Toutes les informations à connaître pour profiter pleinement de votre moment de détente chez nous.

En savoir plus