Relax & Dine

Enjoy – Relax – Forget about time

Bitte auswählen

Price per person. The offer includes:

  • Day admission to the bathing ritual at Mineralbad & Spa Samedan
  • Three-course meal in the Donatz Wine Bar (excluding drinks)

You can first relax in the Mineralbad & Spa Samedan, and then enjoy the fine cuisine at the Donatz Wine Bar – the Engadin wine specialist.

Please reserve your table by calling 081 851 19 19; make sure to mention the ‘Relax & Dine’ offer. The two offers may only be redeemed on the same day.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

The Mineralbad & Spa

Switzerland’s first vertical mineral spa is located in the historic heart of Samedan and adjoins a landmark church. The building’s unique architecture comprises several spa and steam rooms. Bathe in mineral water from the spa’s own healing spring. The glacier spa on the rooftop, with its views of the stunning Grisons mountains, is the crowning glory of your spa ritual.

Hotel Donatz Samedan

Hotel Donatz

The 3-star Hotel Superior Donatz is located in the village centre of Samedan and is the ideal starting point for your active holiday in the Engadine: the Mineralbad & Spa, bus stops, the train station, hiking trails and cross-country skiing tracks are only a few minutes' walk away. Cornelia and René A. Donatz run their family business with 25 spacious pine wood rooms and the excellent restaurant La Padella with great commitment.

The hotel is also famous for its wine bar with over with over 500 different wines. At the Donatz warm hospitality awaits you, convivial get-togethers and a passion for good food and for good food and excellent wine.

hoteldonatz.ch

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Good to know

All the information you need for a relaxing visit.

Learn more

Relax & Dine

Se faire plaisir − Se détendre − Oublier le temps

Bitte auswählen

Prix par personne. L’offre inclut:

  • Une entrée journalière pour le rituel du bain au Mineralbad & Spa Samedan
  • Un menu trois plats au Donatz Wine Bar (boissons non comprises)

Après un moment de détente au Mineralbad & Spa Samedan, vous êtes invité·e à savourer la gastronomie fine du Donatz Wine Bar – la référence œnologique de l’Engadine.

Veuillez réserver une table au 081 851 19 19 en précisant qu’il s’agit d’une formule «Relax & Dine». Les deux offres sont à utiliser le même jour.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Mineralbad & Spa

Le premier bain minéral vertical de Suisse est situé en plein cœur du village de Samedan et adossé à l’église classée monument historique. Cette architecture unique comprend différents bains thermaux et salles de hammam. Vous vous baignez dans de l’eau minérale issue d’une source médicinale. Le bain du glacier situé sur le toit, avec vue sur les Grisons, constitue le point culminant du rituel du bain.

Hotel Donatz Samedan

L’hôtel Donatz

L'hôtel 3 étoiles Superior Donatz est situé au centre du village de Samedan et constitue le point de départ idéal pour vos vacances actives en Engadine : les bains minéraux et le spa, les arrêts de bus, la gare, les sentiers de randonnée et les pistes de ski de fond sont accessibles en quelques minutes à pied seulement. Cornelia et René A. Donatz dirigent avec beaucoup d'engagement leur entreprise familiale avec 25 spacieuses chambres en bois d'arolle et l'excellent restaurant La Padella.

L'hôtel est également célèbre pour son bar à vin avec plus de 500 différents vins. Au Donatz vous attend une hospitalité chaleureuse, convivialité et beaucoup de passion. pour la bonne cuisine et l'excellent vin. 

hoteldonatz.ch

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Bon à savoir

Toutes les informations à connaître pour profiter pleinement de votre moment de détente chez nous.

En savoir plus