Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Adventskalender - Jetzt gewinnen!

Have fun with our Advent calendar

Let our Advent calendar surprise you every day from 1 to 24 December 2021. Many great gifts are waiting for you. Be curious, let yourself be surprised and try your luck.

Take part now

WE ARE OPEN!

Allegra,

Full of anticipation, we invite you to relax carefree and safely with us and to recharge your batteries.

No reservation is required for the Thermal and Spa entrance. Due to the limited number of guests, we kindly ask you to reserve an application for guaranteed admission. 

Thank you for working with us to adhere to the current safety measures!

Your Mineralbad Team

Mystic spa ritual in Samedan

At the Mineralbad & Spa Samedan, enjoy a spa experience in stunning architectural surroundings: Switzerland’s first vertical mineral spa can be found in the historic heart of the village. Glazed mosaic tiles and an extraordinary display of light gives the spa a mystical feel. Water from the spa’s own source boosts wellbeing with its revitalising minerals.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

SAFETY MEASURES

Admission only with Covid certificate!
Thank you for working with us to adhere to the current safety measures!

More details

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

The mystic spa ritual

Wander through a world of baths and steam rooms that resembles a mountain labyrinth. Round off your visit with a view of the unique mountain surroundings from the rooftop pool. Enjoy two hours of pure relaxation – far from the stresses and strains of the day-to-day.

Discover the mystic spa ritual

Tageseintritt Baderitual

Healing spa water from our own source

At the Mineralbad & Spa Samedan, you bathe in mineral water from our own springs. The water is supplied by the source straight beneath the spa, 35 metres below ground. The water is highly sulphurous and its composition is believed to have regenerating qualities. The revitalising minerals create wellbeing and stimulate the body’s powers of regeneration and recovery.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Leuchte

Unique architecture

The Mineralbad & Spa Samedan is situated in the historic heart of Samedan village, adjoining the landmark church on the main square. It is Switzerland’s first vertical mineral spa, and as well as the unique vertical design, it is the architecture by Miller & Maranta that truly stands out: every spa room is clad in glazed mosaic tiles, from the pools to the walls and ceilings.

Learn more

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Good to know

All the information you need for a relaxing visit.

Learn more

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Adventskalender - Jetzt gewinnen!

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir avec notre calendrier de l'Avent

Laissez-vous surprendre chaque jour du 1er au 24 décembre 2021 par notre calendrier de l'Avent. De nombreux cadeaux exceptionnels vous attendent. Soyez curieux, laissez-vous surprendre et tentez votre chance.

Participer maintenant

NOUS SOMMES OUVERTS !

Allegra,

Pleins d'impatience, nous vous invitons à vous détendre en toute insouciance et sécurité avec nous et à recharger vos batteries.

Aucune réservation n’est nécessaire pour l’entrée au bain et spa. En raison du nombre limité d'invités, nous vous demandons de réserver votre traitment pour une entrée garantie.

Merci de veiller, avec nous, au respect des mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité actuellement en vigueur.

Votre équipe du Mineralbad

Rituel du bain mystique à Samedan

Le Mineralbad & Spa Samedan vous accueille dans un environnement architectural unique: ce premier bain minéral vertical de Suisse se situe en plein cœur du village historique de Samedan. Carreaux de mosaïque émaillés et aménagements lumineux confèrent à cet établissement thermal une atmosphère mystique. L’eau minérale de source est chargée en principes actifs revitalisants et essentiels au bien-être.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité

Entrée uniquement avec le certificat Covid!
Merci de veiller, avec nous, au respect des mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité actuellement en vigueur.

Informations détaillées

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Le rituel du bain mystique

Les visiteurs sont invités à explorer, tel un labyrinthe en montagne, un univers de spa unique avec différents bassins et espaces de hammam. Pour finir, la piscine sur le toit est une invitation à la contemplation, avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes. Environ deux heures de détente pure, loin du stress du quotidien.

Découvrir le rituel du bain mystique

Tageseintritt Baderitual

Une eau de source aux vertus curatives

Le Mineralbad & Spa Samedan vous propose une baignade dans une eau minérale tout droit issue de notre propre source. En effet, l’eau provient directement de la source située sous l’établissement thermal, à 35 mètres de profondeur. Cette eau, hautement chargée en soufre, présenterait des vertus médicinales en raison de sa composition. Ses principes actifs revitalisants sont facteurs de bien-être et stimulent la régénération.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Leuchte

Une architecture unique

Le Mineralbad & Spa Samedan est situé en plein cœur du village de Samedan, directement sur la place principale, et adossé à l’église classée monument historique. Il constitue le premier bain minéral vertical de Suisse; outre l’agencement vertical des différents bassins, il se distingue par l’architecture unique imaginée par Miller & Maranta: toutes les salles thermales sont recouvertes de carreaux de mosaïque émaillés du bassin au plafond.

En savoir plus

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Bon à savoir

Toutes les informations à connaître pour profiter pleinement de votre moment de détente chez nous.

En savoir plus