Relax & Dine

Enjoy – Relax – Forget about time

Bitte auswählen

Price per person. The offer includes:

  • Day admission to the bathing ritual at Mineralbad & Spa Samedan
  • Three-course meal in the Donatz Wine Bar (excluding drinks)

You can first relax in the Mineralbad & Spa Samedan, and then enjoy the fine cuisine at the Donatz Wine Bar – the Engadin wine specialist.

Please reserve your table by calling 081 851 19 19; make sure to mention the ‘Relax & Dine’ offer. The two offers may only be redeemed on the same day.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

The Mineralbad & Spa

Switzerland’s first vertical mineral spa is located in the historic heart of Samedan and adjoins a landmark church. The building’s unique architecture comprises several spa and steam rooms. Bathe in mineral water from the spa’s own healing spring. The glacier spa on the rooftop, with its views of the stunning Grisons mountains, is the crowning glory of your spa ritual.

Hotel Donatz Samedan

Hotel Donatz

The 3-star Hotel Superior Donatz is located in the village centre of Samedan and is the ideal starting point for your active holiday in the Engadine: the Mineralbad & Spa, bus stops, the train station, hiking trails and cross-country skiing tracks are only a few minutes' walk away. Cornelia and René A. Donatz run their family business with 25 spacious pine wood rooms and the excellent restaurant La Padella with great commitment.

The hotel is also famous for its wine bar with over with over 500 different wines. At the Donatz warm hospitality awaits you, convivial get-togethers and a passion for good food and for good food and excellent wine.

hoteldonatz.ch

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Good to know

All the information you need for a relaxing visit.

Learn more

Relax & Dine

Geniessen - Entspannen - Zeit vergessen

Bitte auswählen

Preis pro Person. Im Angebot ist inbegriffen:

  • Tageseintritt für das Baderitual im Mineralbad & Spa Samedan
  • 3-Gang-Menü in der Donatz Wine Bar (exklusive Getränke)

Zuerst entspannen Sie im Mineralbad & Spa Samedan und geniessen anschliessend die feine Küche der Donatz Wine Bar – der Engadiner Weinspezialist.

Bitte den Tisch unter T 081 851 19 19 mit Vermerk «Relax & Dine» reservieren. Beide Angebote nur am gleichen Tag einlösbar.

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan

Das Mineralbad & Spa

Das erste vertikale Mineralbad der Schweiz liegt im historischen Kern von Samedan, angebaut an eine denkmalgeschützte Kirche. Die einmalige Architektur umfasst verschiedene Bade- und Dampfräume. Sie baden im Mineralwasser aus eigener Quelle, die als Heilquelle gilt. Das Gletscherbad auf dem Dach mit Blick auf die Bündner Bergwelt bildet den krönenden Abschluss Ihres Baderituals.

Hotel Donatz Samedan

Hotel Donatz

Das 3-Sterne-Hotel Superior Donatz liegt im Dorfkern von Samedan und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aktiv-Urlaub im Engadin: Das Mineralbad & Spa, Bushaltestellen, den Bahnhof, Wanderwege und Langlaufloipen erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten. Mit viel Engagement führen Cornelia und René A. Donatz ihren Familienbetrieb mit 25 grosszügigen Arvenholz-Zimmern und dem ausgezeichneten Restaurant La Padella.

Berühmt ist das Hotel auch für seine Weinbar mit über 500 verschiedenen Weinen. Im Donatz erwartet Sie herzliche Gastfreundschaft, geselliges Beisammensein sowie viel Passion für gutes Essen und exzellenten Wein. Das Hotel-Team freut sich, Sie in Samedan willkommen zu heissen.

hoteldonatz.ch

Mineralbad & Spa Samedan Garderobe

Gut zu Wissen

Alle Infos für einen entspannten Besuch bei uns.

Mehr erfahren